Jesus Culture-I Need You Moree

I need You more, 
more than yesterday 
I need You Lord 
More than words can say 
I need You more 
Than ever before 
I need You Lord, 
I need You Lord 

More than the air I breathe 
More than the song I sing 
More than the next heartbeat 
More than anything, and Lord as time goes by 
I'll be by Your side 
Cause I never want to go back to my old life 

We give you the highest praise 
We give you the highest praise 
We give you the highest praise 

More than the air I breathe 
More than the song I sing 
More than anything 
I need You more

Добавить комментарий

