Jesus Culture – Dance

Verse 1:
 I'm after your heart
 Why should I be still
 When the worship starts, Lord
 I'm so in love with you
 What can man do
 Can't hold me back anymore
Verse 2:
 You spin over me
 And you are pleased
 When i spend myself on you
 I'm gonna let go now
 Really worship
 Letting my dance come forth
Chorus:
 Dance, dance
 Let the spirit move you
 Dance, dance
 Holy spirit in you
Verse 3:
 Turned my mourning into dancing
 My heart is overjoyed
 I will praise you God
 Healed my body and you made me new
 My heart is overjoyed
 I will dance for you
 Gave me love that broke out fear
 My heart is overjoyed
 I will shout to you
 I will praise
 I will Dance
 I will shout for you for you
Dance, dance
 Let the spirit move you
 Dance, dance
 Holy spirit in you

Добавить комментарий

