Jesus Culture-See His Love

 See His love nailed onto a cross
 Perfect and blameless life given as sacrifice
 See Him there all in the name of love
 Broken yet glorious, all for the sake of us
Chorus:
 This is Jesus in His glory
 King of Heaven dying for me
 It is finished, He has done it
 Death is beaten, Heaven beckons me
Verse 2:
 Greater love no one could ever show
 Mercy so undeserved, freedom I should not know
 All my sin, all of my hidden shame
 Died with Him on the cross, eternity won for us
Bridge:
 Such love, such love
 Such love is this for me (repeat)

Добавить комментарий

