Jesus Culture-Father of Lights

Like a flame, love burned in Your eyes
 Driving You to pay the greatest price
 You bought my life, so I could be Your light
 Reflecting You, reflecting love
Everything good comes from You,
 Father of lights
 Your love will always pierce through the darkest night
Love has a voice,
 Love has a name, Jesus, Jesus
 Your love is the light, filling my eyes, Jesus, Jesus
You wore the weight of death upon your heart
 And Your last breath tore the veil apart
 You made a way, for me to walk in grace
 So I could love You face to face
Everything good comes from You,
 Father of lights
 Your love will always pierce through the darkest night
Love has a voice,
 Love has a name, Jesus, Jesus
 Your love is the light, filling my eyes, Jesus, Jesus
Love has a voice,
 Love has a name, Jesus, Jesus
 Your love is the light, filling my eyes, Jesus, Jesus
I will never be the same,
 Love has called my name
 From the ashes I rise to proclaim
 Your love is undefeated,
 Forever You will reign
 Justice has won again

Добавить комментарий

