Hillsong United-Like An Avalanche

[Verse 1:]
 Beautiful God
 Laying Your majesty aside
 You reached out in love to show me life
 Lifted from darkness into light
 Oh[Verse 2:]
 King for a slave
 Trading Your righteousness for shame
 Despite all my pride and foolish ways
 Caught in Your infinite embrace
 Oh[Chorus 1:]
 And I find myself here on my knees again
 Caught up in grace like an avalanche
 Nothing compares to this love love love
 Burning in my heart[Verse 3:]
 Saviour and Friend
 Breathing Your life into my heart
 Your word is the lamp unto my path
 Forever I'm humbled by Your love
 Oh[Bridge:]
 Take my life
 Take all that I am
 With all that I am I will love You
 Take my heart
 Take all that I have
 Jesus how I adore You[Chorus 2:]
 And I find myself here on my knees again
 Caught up in grace like an avalanche
 Nothing compare to this love love love

Добавить комментарий

