Hillsong United-Bones

You can take my dry bones
 Breathe life into this skin
 You called me by name
 Raised me to life again
You can calm the oceans
 Speak peace into my soul
 Take me as I am
 Awaken my heart to beat again
Oh Jesus, oh Jesus, oh Jesus
 Alive in me
You move in the unseen
 You set the captives free
 As I stand and sing
 You're breaking the chains off me
Oh Jesus, oh Jesus, oh Jesus
 Alive in me, alive in me
 Alive in me, alive in me
 Alive in me, alive in me, alive in me
Breathe in me Your life
 I can feel You are close now
 I can never hide
 You are here and You know me
 All I need is You and I love You
 I love You, I love You, I love You
Breathe in me Your life
 Till Your love overtakes me
 Open up my eyes
 Let me see You more clearly
 Falling on my knees till I love like You love
 Like You love me, I love You
Oh Jesus, oh Jesus, oh Jesus
 Alive in me

Добавить комментарий

