Michael W. Smith-Rise

Walk across the shore
 Walk across the sea
 Stand upon the waves
 And walk with me
 Journey through the door
 Come see what I can see
 All the reasons we were made
 Who we were meant to be
Rise, He's calling you to go
 Just leave it all behind
 And rise above
Beyond the obvious
 And what you can attain
 Past the here and now
 Where faith remains
 Lift your weary head
 There's too much left to lose
 More than you can imagine
 It's waiting there for you
Rise, He's calling you to come
 Just leave it all behind
 And rise above
Come and stand
 And join with me as one
 Now take my hand and we
 Will rise above
(yeah) (ooh, oh) (yeah) (ooh, oh) (yeah) (ooh, oh)
Rise, He's calling you to come
 Just leave it all behind
 And rise above
 Come and stand
 And join with me as one
 Now take my hand and we
 Will rise above
(ooh, oh) (ooh, oh) (ooh, oh)
Come stand with me
(ooh oh) (ooh, oh) (ooh, oh)
Come stand with me

Добавить комментарий

